Events Calendar

Monday, September 4, 2017 NO classes, Labor Day.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 First day of dance classes
Wednesday – Friday, November 22 – 24, 2017 NO classes, Give Thanks!
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 1st Recital payment due with tuition
Friday, December 22, 2017 NO classes, CHRISTmas Holiday (two week holiday)
Monday, January 8, 2018 Happy New Year!  First day of 2018 dance classes
Monday, March 5, 2018 2nd Recital payment due with tuition
Monday, March 19 – March 23, 2018 NO classes, LDS Spring Break
Friday, May 25, 2018 Last day of dance classes
Monday, May 28- June 1, 2018 Make-up classes, if needed
Saturday, June 2, 2018 Tentative 2018 Recital Date
June 4 – September 4, 2018 Summer break, hope to see you next dance season!